FANTASTIC NEWS–The Messiah Really IS Coming!!! TO MINNESOTA…

First you thought it was Jesus.  I still think so actually, but I digress…

Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...
Image via Wikipedia

Then Santa.

English: Santa Claus with a little girl Espera...
Image via Wikipedia

After that President Obama.

Official photographic portrait of US President...
Image via Wikipedia

Now Tim Tebow.

Tim Tebow, quarterback for the Florida Gators ...
Image via Wikipedia

Apparently we were all mistaken…because right here in the fair state of Minnesota, the real Messiah has actually been born, or reincarnated, or whatever.  See the link below:

 

 

 

http://www.startribune.com/local/north/135804688.html

So NO MORE OF THIS TEBOWING folks–its Jalue-ing for me from now on.  I am so glad the première news source from my state was able to let us know just in time for Christmas.

Jalue-mas Carols, anyone???

who is this king of glory?
Image by hockadilly via Flickr
